Friday, October 31, 2008

Tech House mix "Thinking of Pink Elephants"

Track list:
- Take Me Into Your Skin (Trentemoller)
- les Djinns (Trentemoller mix)
- Eclaire De Lune (SCSI 9)
- Evil Dub (Trentemoller)
- Nightwalker (Trentemoller)
- Morskaya (SCSI 9)
- Arquipelago (Gui Borato)
- Raw (Ekala)
- Les Djinns (Def Jaguar Mix)

About the track list. The tracks are for most part in this order, but some of them are sliced up and appear in several places. Also, Evil Dub, Nightwalker, Morskaya and Arquipelago are mashed up with each other, some samples from NPR, a lecture by Richard Bandler, fragments from symphone "Peter and the Wolf" by Prokofyev and a piano piece from a CD by Jarrett Cherner Trio (

No comments: